Our Team

Our Team

Management

Jeffrey Turk

President & Founder

Office: (954) 979-8130
Mobile: (954) 383-1210
jeff@rasg.net

Julie Turk

Vice President/CFO

Office: (954) 979-8130
Mobile: (954) 383-3024
julie@rasg.net

Tulio Guerrero

Vice President of Operations

Office: (954) 979-8130
Mobile: (954) 415-4660
tulio@rasg.net

Marcos A. Santos

V. P. of Business Development & Marketing

Office: (954) 979-8130
Mobile: (954)778-7205
marcos@rasg.net

Tathiana Victoria Rice

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

Office: (954) 979-8130
Mobile: (561) 703-2038
tvictoria@rasg.net

Jeff Brantley

Director of Business Development

Office: (954) 979-8130
Mobile: (954)892-9815
JBrantley@rasg.net

Angela Campistrous

Quality/Export Manager

Office: (954) 979-8130
angela.c@rasg.net

About Us
Regional Airline Support Group

3550 NW 126th Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(954) 979-8130

AOG (Aircraft On Ground) Service
24 Hour Service Available

Regional Airline Support Group provides world-wide emergency AOG service on a 24/7 basis.

To contact our AOG service after normal business hours (EST), please call (954) 979-8130 and our phone service will put you immediately through to a RASG Representative.

Menu